IMPORTANT! Due to the response to Coronavirus (COVID-19) events on this site may be postponed or canceled. Please check with individual event organizers for the latest information about cancellations.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Free Improv House Party Show

Presented by City of Marquette at Online/Virtual Space

May 02 - 16 2020
Free Improv House Party Show

Join the Second City’s best improvisors…in their homes!

Chicago’s funniest comedy talent joins forces with Second City alumni from across the country to bring you a night of fun-filled distraction. You get to join The Second City in creating a singular online experience as your suggestions influence every aspect of this interactive, playful, hilarious performance.
Featuring different casts for every show!

Streaming Live FREE via Zoom
Tuesdays (GIRLS NIGHT IN) & Saturdays (SCRIPTLESS)
7pm CT
8pm ET
5pm PT

Always Free
Always BYOB (duh)
Always Weird

If you can please donate to The Second City Alumni Fund
Here: https://www.secondcity.com/alumni-fund

ADMISSION INFO

CONNECT WITH City of Marquette

    Email
/
    Website
/
Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Austin TX | Bainbridge Island WA | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Durham NC | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | KeepMovingOKC | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Middlesex County NJ | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Niagara County NY | Oklahoma City OK | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Ottawa IL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Quito, Ecuador | Richardson TX | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Tampa Bay FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA